Fill out my online form.

Our Hours

24/7 | Call or
send a Message
We WILL get back to you!

We will be present at our building to accept donations on the following days:

  • Wednesday April 7 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday April 14 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday April 15 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday April 21 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday April 22 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday May 5 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday May 12 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday May 13 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday May 19 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday May 20 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday June 2 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday June 9 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday June 10 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday June 16 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday June 17 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday July 7 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday July 8 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday July 14 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday July 15 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday August 4 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday August 11 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday August 12 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday August 18 from 2 to 4 pm
  • Thursday August 19 from 2 to 4 pm

Please leave the items in our rolling carts outside the buildings.

Please ring the doorbell and we can get your contact information to send you a letter and tax receipt.

We cannot accept baby furniture, beds, portacribs, bassinets, swings, strollers, bouncy seats, car seats, nor maternity clothing.

We are in greatest need for:

  • Diapers size newborn to size 6.
  • Wipes, baby shampoo, baby body wash, diaper cream, laundry soap.
  • New Pacifiers, New bottles, New baby eating utensils.
  • Thermometers, baby toothbrushes and toothpaste, New or gently used baby/toddler clothing from size newborn to size 3T, both boy and girl. (socks as well)
    Infant/toddler blankets.
  • Coats, hats size newborn to size 3T


Mary’s Choices does NOT provide abortion services in the clinic.