Donate Financially

Mary’s Choices is a Pregnancy Help Clinic that provides both virtual and in-person counseling visits. Mary’s Choice's makes ourselves available to the mothers in crisis 24 hours a day through the availability of HIPPA-compliant secure texting and Video Visits provided by our board-certified physician on staff. The hours we are in the office fluctuate according to the needs of our mothers-in-need.

Please know that donations to help support our medical clinic for women in crisis as well as donations for Mary’s Baby Store toward supporting mothers who have chosen life are greatly appreciated and tax-deductible.

Donations by check

Mary’s Choices
P.O. Box 8689
Topeka, KS 66608

Donations of Baby Supplies:

For a list of our most needed items, click here

 

If you would like to drop off baby supplies, we have DONATION DAYS at our building and will be accepting donations on:

  • Wednesday September 1 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday September 8 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday September 15 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday September 29 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday October 6 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday October 20 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday October 27 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday November 3 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday November 10 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday November 17 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday December 1 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday December 8 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday December 15 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday January 12 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday January 19 from 1 to 4 pm
  • Wednesday January 26 from 1 to 4 pm

Please leave the items in our rolling carts outside the buildings. 

Please ring the doorbell, and we can get your contact information to send you a letter and tax receipt.

We cannot accept baby furniture, beds, porta-cribs, bassinets, swings, strollers, bouncy seats, car seats, nor maternity clothing.

We are in greatest need for:

  • Diapers size newborn to size 6.
  • Wipes, baby shampoo, baby body wash, diaper cream, laundry soap.
  • New Pacifiers, New bottles, New baby eating utensils
  • Thermometers, baby toothbrushes and toothpaste,
  • New or gently used baby/toddler clothing (and socks) from size newborn to size 3T , both boy and girl.
  • Infant/toddler blankets
  • Coats, hats size newborn to size 3T

              

If these times do not work for you, please call  or  email (link to contact)  us and we can arrange a time to meet you at our clinic to receive the donation.

 

Thank you for supporting our mission

TagLine

Mary’s Choices does NOT provide abortion services in the clinic.